2017 AIA Awards

2 weeks left to enter the…


Call for subissions: AIA Awards 2017

Monterey Bay Aquarium | ARCHITECT: EHDD | PHOTO: Bruce Damonte

Show us your best work
AIA awards celebrate the best buildings and spaces and the people behind them. Projects in a class of their own that are innovative, beautifully designed, and improve lives and communities around the globe.

Show us your best work. We’re accepting submissions through August 12 for the following 2017 AIA Awards:

This award celebrates stunning contemporary architecture of any type, size, budget, or style.

Interior Architecture
This award honors innovative and spectacular interior spaces including new construction, renovations, and restorations.

Regional & Urban Design
This award recognizes the best in urban design, regional and city planning, and community development.

Twenty-five Year
This award showcases precedent-setting buildings that have stood the test of time for 25-35 years and continue to set standards of excellence.

Learn More >

Questions? HonorsAwards@aia.org